Skip to main content


October 21, 2009

Truman Graf, emeritus professor of agricultural economics, has been inducted into the National Dairy Shrine Hall of Fame.

Shawn Kelly, faculty associate in the Department of Landscape Architecture, has been inducted into the Council of Fellows of the American Society of Landscape Architects.

Ron Raines, a professor with joint appointments in the biochemistry and chemistry departments, has won the 2010 Repligen Award from the American Chemical Society. The Repligen Award is a lifetime achievement award for outstanding contributions to the understanding of the chemistry of biological processes.

The American Association of Bovine Practioners has bestowed its 1969 Award of Excellence to Pam Ruegg, Department of Dairy Science.